PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN WARREN COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
2nd CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY
Vivek RAMASWAMY
Ron DeSANTIS
Donald J. TRUMP
Chris CHRISTIE
Nikki R. HALEY
"UNCOMMITTED"

## **ALL PRECINCTS**

STATE REPRESENTATIVE	
19th Representative District (Vote for One)	
Kelcey ROCK	
Michael Lee MEREDITH	

SUGAR MAPLE,
DELAFIELD, OCTAGON
CASTLE, SMITHS GROVE,
OAKLAND, EPHRAM, PLUM
SPRINGS, THREE FORKS,
GOTT, LOVERS LANE,
RICHARDSVILLE,
BRISTOW, PHIL MOORE,
AND ALVATION

CIRCUIT CLERK
(Vote for One)
W. Gordon TURNER
Brandi DUVALL
Bonnie WILLIAMS

**ALL PRECINCTS** 

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
2nd CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE
in CONGRESS
2nd Congressional District (Vote for One)
Hank LINDERMAN
William Dakota COMPTON

**ALL PRECINCTS**